We now offer both in-office and telemedicine visits. Schedule your appointment today!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Century City Allergy

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists & Board-Certified Allergist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Century City Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wiley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
We had an excellent experience with Dr. Meth yesterday. He always shows the highest level of patience, care and understanding.
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent attention to patent’s needs.
Madeline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Extremely efficient. Easy to get an appointment and friendly and helpful doctor. Highly recommend!
Diana S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Marc Meth today for my first visit! He is super easy to talk with and really nice! He was honest with me which is refreshing! He’s also pretty funny. I am really glad I was referred to him!
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Meth was understanding and provided solutions to try
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Meth was very clear and thorough in checking and explaining what he thinks the problem might be. Great!!!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Went into detail as to what’s going on
Adriana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Felt heard and properly led to solution.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Polite, helpful, and pragmatic care
Ravi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great staff and very knowledgeable Dr.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Feuille and her team were great with our 7 month old twins. She discussed her thoughts on a potential food allergy, and didn’t do additional/unnecessary testing just because. I felt very comfortable leaving her office, including her offer to have the next trial of that food be in her office to see if there’s any reaction. Would highly recommend to anyone, of any age.
PierreFrancoys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great bedside manners. Explains just the right amount. Addresses all your concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed but moves quickly. Highly recommend.
Dayna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
from the confirmation of the appointment with new patient forms to the ease of checking in, first impressions were great! Then I met Dr. Mark and he was a no nonsense, witty and knowledgeable doctor! I would recommend anyone to him and his staff!
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Marc Meth was warm, made me feel welcome immediately. He explained the testing procedure and spent time with me afterwards reviewing the results. Next step is my choice but he offered to answer any more questions I might have going forward.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Good, informative.
Julian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Great
Kendal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Meth was great! He really took the time to listen to my concerns and help figure out a plan that’s right for me! I would highly recommend him if you’re struggling with sinus problems or allergies.
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Meth is super detailed! He explains everything thoroughly , is very nice and easy to talk to. One of the best doctor experiences I've had, if not the best. I feel very informed.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I just love Dr. Meth. He is personable with great bedside manner and is informative and knowledgeable.
Marta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very happy with the treatment. Highly recommend dr. Marc Meth