We now offer both in-office and telemedicine visits. Schedule your appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Century City Allergy

Board-Certified Allergist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Century City Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Polite, helpful, and pragmatic care
Ravi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great staff and very knowledgeable Dr.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Feuille and her team were great with our 7 month old twins. She discussed her thoughts on a potential food allergy, and didn’t do additional/unnecessary testing just because. I felt very comfortable leaving her office, including her offer to have the next trial of that food be in her office to see if there’s any reaction. Would highly recommend to anyone, of any age.
PierreFrancoys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great bedside manners. Explains just the right amount. Addresses all your concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed but moves quickly. Highly recommend.
Dayna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
from the confirmation of the appointment with new patient forms to the ease of checking in, first impressions were great! Then I met Dr. Mark and he was a no nonsense, witty and knowledgeable doctor! I would recommend anyone to him and his staff!
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Marc Meth was warm, made me feel welcome immediately. He explained the testing procedure and spent time with me afterwards reviewing the results. Next step is my choice but he offered to answer any more questions I might have going forward.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Good, informative.
Julian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Great
Kendal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Meth was great! He really took the time to listen to my concerns and help figure out a plan that’s right for me! I would highly recommend him if you’re struggling with sinus problems or allergies.
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Meth is super detailed! He explains everything thoroughly , is very nice and easy to talk to. One of the best doctor experiences I've had, if not the best. I feel very informed.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I just love Dr. Meth. He is personable with great bedside manner and is informative and knowledgeable.
Marta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very happy with the treatment. Highly recommend dr. Marc Meth
Mayumi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Meth was very personable and even though his answer was something I was expecting after having exhausted every other method, he still had one more option before getting to last resort.
Lev R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very thorough and great bedside manner
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I found Dr. Meth to be extremely knowledgeable while expressing great empathy and understanding. He also followed up with a phone call the next day providing further information and treatment suggestions. An excellent experience overall.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience with Doctor Meth was great, he was caring and compassionate explained everything in detail. Thank you so much Doctor Meth.
Lena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
I never write reviews, but I feel that I have to for Dr. Meth. He was not only super welcoming and funny, but he listened to my concerns and seemed genuinely interested in what I had to say and what I felt and was not dismissive like many doctors are. On top of that, he was honest with me the entire time. One of the best doctors I have ever seen, highly recommend :)
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Meth is very kind and knowledgable and his staff was very nice as well. There is a cute fish in the lobby
Heidi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Thank you for describing in depth the allergy testing process and treatment! First time ever doing exams like this. The doctor was transparent and direct, great experience overall